Star Wars: The Old Republic Wiki
Advertisement

Daily missions are missions that can be repeated daily. The timer resets at 5am Pacific/8am Eastern/12pm GMT.


List of daily missions[]

Alderaan[]

Belsavis[]

Black Hole[]

CZ-198[]

Hoth[]

Ilum[]

Makeb[]

Oricon[]

Section X[]

  • Sith Empire [50D] Data Raid
  • Sith Empire [50D] Hyperbiology
  • Sith Empire [50D] March of the Dread Guard
  • Sith Empire [50D] Targeted Misfire
  • Sith Empire [50H4] The Aurora Cannon
  • Galactic Republic [50D] Bio-Reform
  • Galactic Republic [50D] The Dread Guard
  • Galactic Republic [50D] Imminent Threat
  • Galactic Republic [50H4] Long Shots
  • Galactic Republic [50D] Priority Containment

Tatooine[]

Voss[]

See also[]

Advertisement